InstaForex forex broker review and detailed information

InstaForex forex broker review and detailed information

How does InstaForex compare with its competitors? Check out also our comprehensive and fully interactive comparison of forex brokers. If you do not know what the terms in the following tables mean, read the tutorial about forex brokers first.

InstaForex forex broker logo

Basic information about InstaForex

WebsiteVisit InstaForex
TypeECN and MM accounts available
Regulated byBVI
CountryRussia
Established in2007
Live chatyes

Trading terms

Commission (pips)0.00-7.00
Fixed spreadyes
Variable spreadyes
Spread on majors (pips)0.0-3.0
Leverage1000:1
Minimum deposit (USD)1
Minimum trade size (USD)100
Accepts scalpingyes

Available features

Number of currency pairs121
Precious metals (gold & silver)yes
Oilyes
Stocks, Indices, and/or CFDsyes
Hedgingyes
Trailing stopyes
Free automated tradingyes
MetaTrader 4yes
Mobile tradingno

Forex account

Demo accountyes
Interest on unused balanceyes
Islamic swap-free accountsyes
Segregated accountsyes
Accepts U.S. citizensno
Payment by Bank wireyes
Payment by Credit cardyes
Payment by PayPalno
Payment by checkno
Other payment optionsAlertpay, EuroGoldCash, Liberty Reserve, Moneybookers, Pecunix, Qiwi, RBKMoney, WebMoney
Account in USDyes
Account in Euroyes
Account in GBPno
Account in CHFno
Account in JPYno
Account in AUDno
Account in CADno
Account in NZDno
Account in CZKno
Account in DKKno
Account in HKDno
Account in ILSno
Account in NOKno
Account in PLNno
Account in RMBno
Account in RURyes
Account in SEKno
Account in SGDno
Account in ZARno

Languages

Arabicyes
Chineseyes
Czechno
Dutchno
Englishyes
Frenchyes
Germanyes
Greekno
Hebrewno
Indonesianyes
Italianno
Japaneseno
Koreanno
Malaysianyes
Polishno
Portugueseyes
Russianyes
Spanishno
Turkishno

Instaforex


InstaForex customer reviews

Are you a satisfied customer? Or you want to share a scary story? Tell the world about your real-life experience with this forex broker! While writing your review, please also specify for how long time you have been trading with them and what trading style you use (for example news trading, grid trading, scalping, etc.). Readers with a similar trading strategy will pay more attention to your comment. Only genuine broker reviews will be published; posts promoting a website and generic comments will be removed.



Vinh.Mr
2012-06-10
I have been trading with Instaforex for 6 months and made a withdrawal (from 200 - 300 USD each) 5 times, payment by Webmoney and it didn't get any problems. Payment is proceeded within 1 hour.

I also heard scammed information about Instaforex on FPA but just the cases of 2 members about bonus, it doesn't big bucks so that instaforex can ignore there prestige and I hope instaforex would be good as they did till now.


Puja
2012-03-21
Instaforex is good.....I am happy trading with them.
I also traded with Forex Control and liked them as well. They have very good charts and analysis for all NSE, BSE , indices in Nifty and FX.


emmy
2012-03-16
invested 21 dollars for 5 days,on the 3rd day i made 11dollars profits.this is fantastic


Sniper
2012-01-10
Using Demo account. Spreads are ok.
Execution is bit slow and requotes you will get. Chat help is very fast and gives clear solution for your problem. I am planning to start with LIVE account soon. I am not clear how much do they charge while depositing money. Else a good broker to start with.


mansoor alam
2011-11-13
I read all review and am going to start trading with instaforex.


bedjo moeljono, semarang Indonesia
2011-09-29
hello john.I am bedjo moeljono .please use local deposit for withdrawal.perhap there are some in your country.It takes only one minutes to get to your bank account.I always withdraw using this method an never have any problem.In my country I use indoinstafx.com .you know Bank wire takes a few days.it is a general phenomena.please try to withdraw a small amount first to prove.local deposit makes me easy. perhap it will help you.successful trading


bedjo moeljono, semarang Indonesia
2011-09-29
what trading strategy do you use NV.? I would be very grateful if you would email me to mbahkupainah@yahoo.com
thank you NV. successful trading1.


bedjo moeljono, semarang Indonesia
2011-09-27
I have been trading with INSTAFOREX for about 5 months now.I have never had problem with withdrawal.sometimes I make profits.now my balance is 0.22 left.I lost .It was because of me not INSTA.I feel that Insta is good broker .I am planing to deposit next time.Now I am still taking rest and enjoying my life while learning.Be always good broker Insta.give always good services to your clients.thank you


Halim
2011-09-01
I am new trader can i open live account in instaforex ? please email me abdulhalimmba@gmail.com


Marco
2011-07-05
INSTA is scam.

INSTA doesn't process my withdrawals for more than one month.

Support is incompetent too.

It is the worst broker I ve ever dealt with.


mzamry
2011-07-03
Instaforex Is best broker. To be the best among the best, instaforex need to expedite their withdrawal processing time. Anyway TQ VM Instaforex, I hope whosoever looking for broker to trade better choose Instaforex and you won't regret it. Good Luck


John
2011-06-28
Sometimes delay in deposit n Withdrawal.it makes doubt with Instafx.


NV
2011-03-25
I started trading with instaforex and immediately received a bonus of $1,000. That's 20% of my first deposit! Basically, I can trade like crazy for a very long time and pay the spread from this welcome bonus. Believe me, if someone else is paying for your transaction costs, many trading strategies suddenly become highly profitable. Thank you instaforex!


olly
2011-03-02
i wana trade but i dont know the broker to start with


Emere
2011-02-12
I hope Instaforex is a good broker based on positive reviews from other customers.

I need advice further before I start trade.


Hari
2011-02-12
@Emere: I've been trading with Instaforex for more than 2 years and haven't had any problems. Deposits and withdrawals are fast enough. As my trades are quite profitable, I don't think this broker cheats. I've never needed their customer support, so I can't comment on that.


azam575
2011-01-14
hi,

Best broker of ALL. Trade with them since 2008. Still the best broker in ASIA and some say MALAYSIA too. :D


Anthony
2010-12-23
Forexgrandmaster referred me to Instaforex for opening a live account. I have tried several times to access their account opening page nut to no avail. May I know what is happening. You may reach me at uzendua@yahoo.com.


Alex
2010-12-23
Anthony, you can access Instaforex's website by clicking on Instaforex's logo on the top of this webpage. It works all right for me.

Once you are there, go to "For Traders" > "Open Account" and fill the form.

I am using Google Chrome and everything seems to be working.


mahmoud
2010-12-10
insta forex is gooood


shamsudin
2010-11-24
instaforex ok. only always requotes. other than that very good.


So far, so good
2010-10-18
Got no problem whatsoever with Instaforex. Reliable execution of my orders, no requotes. And the best thing is, I can withdraw my profits to a standard debit card! Super easy coz you can use it in any ATM or shop :)


Ekaterina Abramova, PR manager of InstaForex
2010-07-20
Dear elochukwu,

Please, specify your account number, the depositing way and the sum of depositing. You can send this details to my e-mail: ea [at] instaforex.com.

If there was a bug, we will find your application and credit the money to your account or send them back to you.


OLAYIWOLA ABDRAHMAN ADEKUNLE
2010-06-11
instaforex is the best broker suitable for Nigerians


Milan
2010-06-10
I don have eny problems with them.. Still now it is ok.. i have been introduced with them on forexfaktor.com


elochukwu
2010-01-02
The money I deposited, in insta on 28th of dec. 2009 is not found in my trading account. I 've called them for this problem , but they don't want to do any thing about it. i ve spent so much calling them


Grisha
2009-08-03
Hi Dipankar, I've been trading with instaforex since last November and I don't think they are a scam. The withdrawal method is reliable, at least with paypal. I don't feel they are trading against their clients, at least not against their small clients like me. After 9 months, my EA is still profitable. I don't trust BVI, but I don't trust any other financial regulator either. There have been financial scams everywhere, in the US, in Europe. I think the best method is to have two or three forex brokers and trade small with each of them. No one will steal from a small guy. We aren't interesting enough. This works for me.


Dipankar
2009-08-02
I saw ones forum site they are written instaforex.com is scam. BVI regulated register instaforex but BVI are not strong. So I am confused to trade with instaforex, kindly post some your openion...........of instaforex.com


Michael
2009-05-13
They got me bonus 1000 USD for new account and I am happy with them since few months.


Add your InstaForex review:

Name:
Review:
What is the capital of Germany?