FOREXYARD forex broker review and detailed information

FOREXYARD forex broker review and detailed information

How does FOREXYARD compare with its competitors? Check out also our comprehensive and fully interactive comparison of forex brokers. If you do not know what the terms in the following tables mean, read the tutorial about forex brokers first.

Forexyard forex broker logo

Basic information about Forexyard

WebsiteVisit Forexyard
TypeECN and MM accounts available
Regulated byCySEC, FSA, BaFin
CountryCyprus
Established in2005
Live chatyes

Trading terms

Commission (pips)0.00-0.00
Fixed spreadyes
Variable spreadyes
Spread on majors (pips)2.2-4.0
Leverage200:1
Minimum deposit (USD)100
Minimum trade size (USD)1000
Accepts scalpingyes

Available features

Number of currency pairs23
Precious metals (gold & silver)yes
Oilyes
Stocks, Indices, and/or CFDsyes
Hedgingyes
Trailing stopyes
Free automated tradingyes
MetaTrader 4yes
Mobile tradingyes

Forex account

Demo accountyes
Interest on unused balanceno
Islamic swap-free accountsyes
Accepts U.S. citizensyes
Payment by Bank wireyes
Payment by Credit cardyes
Payment by PayPalno
Payment by checkno
Other payment optionsWestern Union
Account in USDyes
Account in Eurono
Account in GBPno
Account in CHFno
Account in JPYno
Account in AUDno
Account in CADno
Account in NZDno
Account in CZKno
Account in DKKno
Account in HKDno
Account in ILSno
Account in NOKno
Account in PLNno
Account in RMBno
Account in RURno
Account in SEKno
Account in SGDno
Account in ZARno

Languages

Arabicyes
Chineseyes
Czechno
Dutchyes
Englishyes
Frenchyes
Germanyes
Greekno
Hebrewno
Indonesianno
Italianyes
Japaneseno
Koreanno
Malaysianno
Polishno
Portugueseyes
Russianyes
Spanishyes
Turkishyes

FOREXYARD forex trading account registration


FOREXYARD rebate

Learn about how to get a 100% cash back rebate from Forexyard.


FOREXYARD customer reviews

Are you a satisfied customer? Or you want to share a scary story? Tell the world about your real-life experience with this forex broker! While writing your review, please also specify for how long time you have been trading with them and what trading style you use (for example news trading, grid trading, scalping, etc.). Readers with a similar trading strategy will pay more attention to your comment. Only genuine broker reviews will be published; posts promoting a website and generic comments will be removed.



Not anymore, Peter
2011-09-05
Forexyard is now regulated. According to their website, Forexyard is "licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 092/08."

Forexyard is also regulated under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID), which allows it to operate in the European Economic Area (the European Union plus Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein).


Faith
2011-04-25
Amen,Peter.
Any recommendations?


Peter
2011-01-02
Still don't understand why someone try a MM that is not regulated.


Faith
2009-07-27
Tuesday,21th of August 2008 , I opened a forex traders
account(SuperMini) with a company by the name FOREXYARD.COM.
Something I today certainly regret ...After some suspicious readings I
started to "clock" them and ran 3 traders accounts simultaneously while
trading as I have earlier been pretty puzzled over a few things
regarding the occasional timing versus movements of the chart indicators
and the "data-feed" FOREXYARD provide for their clients.Cant say I was
surprised to find that the feedings & readings simply didnt "match" and
the synchronicity was a joke...There
is no question in my mind that these folks is simply making a living on
stealing other peoples money by introducing the necessary oscillations
in your quotes to help you lose so they can pocket your balance...

Today I have gained more experience and knowledge and do realize that
virtually all forex brokers are bucketshops.They don't really buy or
sell the currencies for you when you place orders.
They just keep your money, and simulate trades (bucketing), since most
traders lose money, they make every dollar their clients lose.

I showed my "readings" to some of my friends that also enjoy the world
of trading whom suggested that I send my
screenshot-chart-signature-material in its entirety to the
NFA or another larger investigating body for a comment but I thought I
would first post my experience on the "Theforexreviewer" wich seems to be
a good place to start with.

I was thinking , couldnt a forex chart signature from that very day and
minutes perhaps be seen as a "historic fingerprint and evidence" when
compared with true market activity?

18th of April 2008 I lost 600 dollars on their methods and decided
after a large number of letters to them without any results or refunds
of any kind to withdraw my remaining 324.99 USD wich I did on 29th of
December 2008(see copy below).
Until this day I have still neither heard from them or received my
withdrawal...
I have read at other forums about other peoples unability to get their
own money back after withdrawals from FOREXYARD.COM so ,again, Im not
surprised...

----------EMAIL COPY OF MY WITHDRAWAL ATTEMPT----------------------

Date Mon, 29 Dec 2008 8:01 AM ( 4 months ago )
From "FOREXYARD Withdraw Request"
To "Myname"
Subject FOREXYARD Withdraw Request (TRID: 314446)

Dear "xxx",
Your withdrawal request of 324.99 USD from SuperMini Account #1573 has
been registered. The transaction will be applied within 96 hours. Until
then you still have the opportunity to cancel your withdrawal and return
the sum to your FOREXYARD account. Your Transaction ID is 314446.

FOREXYARD Customer Support
TEL: 1-212-796-6939
support@forexyard.com
https://www.forexyard.com/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Despite many things , I do enjoy forex trading and the "gambling
factor" thats involved in it.
Nevertheless I have worked hard for my money and it doesnt exactly make
you happy to see your hard earned money get stolen by these unscrupulous
figures.A loss is a loss and its something I would certainly accept as
long as it happens in a fair and natural trading enviroment.
This was the way I felt as a beginner anyway..Today I know considerably
better....

So what should I do? I certainly would like to get my money
back,preferably the whole sum of 1000 USD...Shouldnt I be able to sue
them ?

Cant help but wonder how these folks sleep at night? Perhaps thinking
just before tuck in , "Another good days work "...Sad group of people...

Thank you for your time...

Faith...



Steve B.
2008-11-16
I have been using them for a few months. They have a reliable trading platform and good support. You may move on after learning the ropes to get better spreads, but they have a great matching initial deposit bonus. Deposit the full $300 to get the most matching bonus.


Add your Forexyard review:

Name:
Review:
What is the capital of Germany?